Exam Today

Today was the dreaded math exam. The one where the teacher is the dean, professor of the math department. So I really wanted to show off to her that I could get a good grade because she’s always breathing down the back of my neck.

And yay, it wasn’t that hard! It was a two-part exam with about twenty questions. I’m pretty sure I got a “B” if not an “A” which would be even better. I did spend a lot of extra time studying and felt pretty confident on every problem. So at least I know I’m getting a passing grade. Whew, what a relief. I don’t know why I psych myself out so much for these things, but maybe it’s just cause I’m high strung. I tend to get nervous in high stress situations.

Well I’m glad it’s over with because now it’s Springs break. Woo hoo! No homework or schoolwork for a week. Yay. I think I’m going to go snowboarding for a treat next Friday. Swoosh, catching some air, bomb the hills and float on some pow-pow, woo hoo.

snowboarding.jpeg

Catching air, weeyaah!!!

2 thoughts on “Exam Today

Leave a Reply

